The Best of the Gospel Sessions

The Best of the Gospel Sessions
Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings

Made popular by Al Green

Label: New Haven Records

Included Tracks: The Lord Will Make A Way, None But the Righteous, Higher Plane, People Get Ready, His Name is Jesus, Morningstar, Hallelujah (I Just Want to Praise the Lord), Straighten Out Your Life, No Not One, All We Need Is A Little More Love, Everything's Gonna Be Alright, Jesus Will Fix It, Power

Release Year: 3/15/2011

Lyrics: Lyrics are NOT included with this music

Album CD by Al Green (New Haven Records)


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED HARDCOPY.