I Will Praise Him

I Will Praise Him
Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings

Made popular by  

Label: Kenon Renfrow

Included Tracks: I Am Thine, O Lord, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, Hesus, I Am Resting, Resting, Is Your All On the Altar?, I Surrender All, My Faith Looks Up to Thee, Whiter Than Snow, I Will Praise Him, Reflection of God's Goodness/ Great Is Thy Faithfulness, Fairest Lord Jesus, Spirit Of God, Descend Upon My Heart, Cleanse Me, Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us, 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus, Children of the Heavenly Father, Look to the Lamb of God, Face to Face, It Is Well With My Soul

Release Year: 11/18/2002

Lyrics: Lyrics are NOT included with this music

I Will Praise Him is a relaxing collection of great hymns of the faith. Arranged and performed by Kenon D. Renfrow, each selection features a well-known hymn with a fresh harmonic vocabulary. Playing time is 56 minutes.


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED HARDCOPY.