Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings

Made popular by Michael W. Smith

Label: The MWS Group

Included Tracks: Glory Overture, Patriot, Heroes, Forever, The Blessing, Whitaker's Wonder, Joy Follows Suffering, Glory Battle, Atonement, Redemption, The Romance, The Tribute/Agnus Dei

Release Year: 11/22/2011

Lyrics: Lyrics are NOT included with this music

The highly anticipated follow-up to Freedom! Recorded with a 65-piece orchestra at London’s prestigious AIR Studios, this powerful all-instrumental project includes “Glory Overture,” “The Patriot,” “Heroes,” “Whitaker’s Wonder,” “Redemption,” “Atonement,” “The Romance,” “The Tribute,” and a larger-than-life symphonic version of “Agnus Dei.” One listen and you’ll understand why Michael considers each sweeping, cinematic movement a heartfelt prayer.


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED HARDCOPY.