Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings

Made popular by Deluge

Label: Integrity Music

Included Tracks: Lift Him High, Swell, Your Joy, Coming On The Clouds, Simple Offering (Intro), Simple Offering, You Are Welcome, All Lovers Of Jesus, He Rose, 220 Song, We Respond, Healing Is Here

Release Year: 4/17/2012

Lyrics: Lyrics are NOT included with this music

From high-energy praise songs to intimate anthems, Jonathan Stockstill and the Bethany World Prayer Center worship band lead you to a place of joy in the Lord’s presence. Includes “Lift Him High,” “We Respond,” “Simple Offering,” “Coming on the Clouds,” “You Are Welcome Here,” “He Rose,” “Healing Is Here,” “Your Joy,” “220 Song,” and the title track.


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED HARDCOPY.