Reggae Revolution Mixtape

Reggae Revolution Mixtape
Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings


Made popular by  

Label: Lion of Zion Entertainment

Included Tracks: Intro, Righteous Revolution (Jennifer Howland, Monty G & Solomon Jabby), Fear Not (Christafari & Avion Blackman), Family (Geneman) Family Dub, Atonement (Avion Blackman), Why Don't We Love ('Imisi), Make It Right/Rockers (Jennifer Howland), They Cannot Stop Me Now (Positive) You Won't Get Away (Mr. Lynx), The Protesters (Christafari & The Gospel Reggae All-Stars), Righteous Warrior Dub/Brixton Underground Remix (Roge Abergel & Kingdom Culture), Hold The Faith (Monty G), Hypocritical System (Christafari), C'yah Shut Me Up (Sherwin Gardner), I've Got Love (Mr. Lynx), I Will Survive (Positive), Rockin' It/Loud In The City (Jennifer Howland & Geneman) Rooftop (Christafari) A Puro Grito (Christafari & El Soldado), Who Do You Say I Am? (Edward Holland Jr.) Rise Again (Jennifer Howland & Avion Blackman) Deng Deng (Geneman, Christafari & Solomon Jabby), You Say That You Want A Revolution (Monty G), Nah Fear No One (Positive & Sherwin Gardner) Worry No More (Sherwin Gardner), Love & Devotion (Jermaine Howland), Jehovah (Geneman) Seasons (Jennifer Howland) Prodigal Son (Edward Holland Jr.), Make Me & Mold Me (Sherwin Gardner), My Defender (Christafari & Avion Blackman) No Other Man (Jennifer Howland), Got To Be (Avion Blackman), Always & Forevermore ('Imisi), Glory, Honor & Praise (Sherwin Gardner), Make You Smile (Jermaine Edwards), Yeshua (Avion Blackman feat. David Fohe)

Release Year: 8/29/2011

Album CD by Various Artists (Lion of Zion Entertainment)


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED PHYSICAL CD.

If you cannot select the format you want because the spinner never stops, please login to your account and try again