Words Of Truth

Words Of Truth
Rate this Product:
0/50 ratings

Made popular by  

Label: KLR Management Group

Included Tracks: Intro, Can't Keep A Good Man Down, Badness Outta Style, Deliver Us, Why Should I, Fantasy (featuring Avalanchee), Bless De Place, Blood Inna Mi Eye, She Needs Your Love, Run Dem Outta Town (featuring Landlord), Mamma I Love You, Let Loose, Watch How Da System A Gwan, Don't Need That In My Life, Harden Not Your Heart (featuring Mikey General), Reasoning, Save Your Soul

Release Year: 11/6/2012

Lyrics: Lyrics are NOT included with this music

Album CD by Peter Runks (KLR Management Group)


NOTICE! To receive a shipped product, change the option from DOWNLOAD to SHIPPED HARDCOPY.